Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Another day...

Listening to Drake- A night off, On the phone w|hub.So 6 weeks of winter left... One word (Excited) Spent the day alone... Did a few errands and finished cleaning my room from the hectic party that was here on Saturday.  I want to go back to school i was thinking about registering. I do miss the atmosphere and the work. Just got caught in the moment of that hard money making work. (drinking a nice cold cup of chocolate milk with ice =) ) Hopefully things will work out. My body was weak today, Pushed myself to wash the millions of loads of clothes i had. Just cozy in my room ending the day with some online activities and my mid night snack. Had the weirdest dream last night, won't get into details but let me say it was hurtful. I guess when you have some insecurities it gets the best of you. Honestly I'm just thinking about sleeping in my bed right now. Ah I've been mean and snotty and stupidly caring this attitude. I will ease it down...I know how bad it can really be and annoying... srry E. Really have no reason what so ever to be this way....Just need your attention even though you drown me in it and gratefully i endure it one last thought in mind, I need to shop,  seriously.

nite

No comments:

Post a Comment